• Fighting For Your Rights!
  • (316) 263-5601
Menu

About Us

Fighting for your Rights for over 60 Years

Wichita Criminal Defense, Family Law, Immigration Law & Federal Law

The roots of O’Hara & O’Hara L.L.C. were established in Wichita, Kansas, by T.L. O’Hara in 1950. T.L. O’Hara started the family tradition by providing smart, zealous, dedicated, caring, and hardworking representation over 60 years ago. T.L. was not afraid to fight for his clients and was always willing to help those who needed it. T.L.’s imprint on O’Hara & O’Hara L.L.C. has only grown through the years.

The “core values” T.L. used helped establish O’Hara & O’Hara L.L.C. and were passed down to T.L.’s son, Charles A. O’Hara, who joined T.L. several years later. Charles A. O’Hara has been practicing law in the State of Kansas for over 35 years. During that time, Charles used these “core values” in his representation of clients and the business continued to grow into what O’Hara & O’Hara L.L.C. is today.

Several years later Charles’ son, Christopher S. O’Hara, and daughter, Morgan O’Hara Gering, joined the firm to carry on the family tradition. Because O’Hara & O’Hara L.L.C. is ever-growing caused by the ageless influence of T.L.’s “core values” the firm expanded by adding Kevin J. Zolotor & Bradley Ward.

The imprint that was created by T.L. O’Hara over 60 years ago is what makes O’Hara & O’Hara L.L.C. successful today. We have stuck to our “core values” of providing smart, zealous, dedicated, caring, and hardworking representation to our clients, and we are not afraid to fight for our clients and are always willing to help those who need it.

Our experienced lawyers represent clients in Criminal Defense Law, Family Law, and Immigration Law. We handle cases throughout the State of Kansas, in City, State, and Federal Courts.

Our Attorneys

Charles A. O'Hara

Criminal Law; Federal Law; Appeals Law
charles@oharaohara.com
Office: 316-263-5601

Christopher S. O'Hara

Criminal Law; Federal Law; Immigration Law; Appeals Law
chris@oharaohara.com
Office: 316-263-5601

Morgan C. O'Hara Gering

Divorce Law; Family Law; Child Custody Law; Child Support Law; Federal Law; Criminal Law
morgan@oharaohara.com
Office: 316-263-5601

Kevin J. Zolotor

Divorce Law; Family Law; Child Custody Law; Child Support Law; Federal Law; Criminal Law
kevin@oharaohara.com
Office:
 316-263-5601

Chan P. Townsley

Criminal Law; Family Law; Appellate Law
chan@oharaohara.com
Office:
316-263-5601

Julia A. Leth-Perez

Criminal Law; Family Law;
julia@oharaohara.com
Office:
316-263-5601

Legal Staff

Patricia

Legal Assistant; Office Manager
pat@oharaohara.com
Office: 316-263-5601

Lucy

Legal Assistant; Assistant Office Manager; fluent in Spanish
lucy@oharaohara.com
Office: 316-263-5601

Maria

Legal Assistant
maria@oharaohara.com
Office: 316-263-5601

Krystle

Legal Assistant
krystle@oharaohara.com
Office: 3316-263-5601